Latest Club News

Club Youth Referee Course

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

2012 Boys Mentors - Thank You

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Raffle winners

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Concussion Training - Jan 13th

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Josh Forrester Table Quiz - Fri 24th Jan

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Bereavement notice - Aidan Boushel

Monday, 30 December 2019

Bereavement notice - Omar Cowan

Friday, 27 December 2019

Merry Christmas

Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Bereavement notice - McGarry

Monday, 23 December 2019

Lotto Results/Torthaí an Lotto - 28th Nov 2019

7   10   24   28

No Jackpot Winner

4x Match 3 Winner - €75
Next week’s Jackpot €2600

Next draw - The Bell- Thurs 5th Dec

Click here for winners >>>
Sincere thanks for your continued support
Míle buíochas as an tacaíocht leanúnach!
http://www.rialtoford.ie/

 

 

 

GAA - We all belong here in this place.





Sign up to Mailing List


Club Sponsors - please support


 

 

sponsor cu

   

To advertise here contact pro@castleknock.net or 0877532030

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
9 C4 A4121  Thumbnail0